Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex

With a 100% acrylic formula that covers well and lasts, A-100® Exterior Latex Paint is a proven peformer that meets your expectations and your need to keep an eye on the bottom line.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this item to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
Review 1 for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Rating
Great Coverage 
 October 28, 2013
 October 28, 2013
by Highend
"Painted a home on the beach, this paint covers very well and is easy to clean up. Not much of a strong smell either. Dries fast too."
Review 2 for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Rating
lasts a long time 
 September 30, 2013
 September 30, 2013
by jb
"As a painter for the last 30 years I can tell all of you that A100 is a very good product that will last for years. It's easy to work with and covers well. works well in northern CA"
Review 3 for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Rating
Excellent 
 August 11, 2013
 August 11, 2013
by Sree
"Recently painted the exterior of my house with A100 paint. I was originally skeptical when the painter recommended this paint as I last painted with SW superpaint 7 years ago. I was happy this choice as it turned out very good. I would recommend this to anyone."
Review 4 for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Rating
Trusted Product 
 March 16, 2013
 March 16, 2013
by none
"I've Trusted Sherwin Williams A-100 Paint for 20 Years. As a Professional Painter it has Paid off for me using Sherwin Williams Products. A-100 covers well, where other store brands were a disapointment. I Find I don't have to worry much about its Durability, and longevity. My customers like that. It has proven to me, to be a reliable, and trusted product, that's been a good selling point for my Painting Business."
Review 5 for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Rating
Solid Paint-A-100 
 January 27, 2012
 January 27, 2012
by Pro Painter
"In my professional experience I have had no problems with this paint. It is a solid good paint to use for anyone! I would recomend this paint to anyone. Great product and great price!!"
Review 6 for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Rating
You get what you paid for 
 September 11, 2011
 September 11, 2011
by Windy painters
"A100 is almost 50% cheaper then Duration and you can feel this. Coverage and film are not great. One coat is not an option. You save on paint and you spend on labor."
Review 7 for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Rating
AMAZING RESULTS 
 June 9, 2011
 June 9, 2011
by vattina
"Since this was the less expensive paint, I didn't expect much, but I covered 100 year old crackled wood siding with one coat. It flowed so nicely with the cheapest brush that I really enjoyed my project.
I'll be back for more....
"
Review 8 for A-100 Exterior Acrylic Latex
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Rating
A100 
 January 24, 2011
 January 24, 2011
by Joe's Premium Painting
"Another great product provided by Sherwin Williams. At Joe's Premium Painting A100 is top choice with our customers in the long beach area"