Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Deckscapes® Revive™

Deckscapes® Revive™ restores the beauty and color of the wood. For use on new or uncoated cedar, redwood or pressure-treated lumber and surface treated with Stain and Sealer Remover.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this item to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deckscapes® Revive™
Review 1 for Deckscapes® Revive™
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Rating
Perfect for swingset 
 September 5, 2012
 September 5, 2012
by Tip
"Made our neighbors old swing set look like new again without needing to have a power washer. Amazed at how it brought back the original wood color and how it took off over 10 years of mildew and dirt from the weather. Just be sure to get enough as will probably use more than you think."
Review 2 for Deckscapes® Revive™
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Rating
Great product 
 September 27, 2011
 September 27, 2011
by Deckguy
"I own and operate an exterior wood restoration company. I use this product on every deck I restore. Over time, your wood becomes darker and darker by year. So when you pressure wash your deck, it will not look like a newly built deck when you're finished. Instead, it may look grayish and still dirty even though it's a 100% clean.
I use a 2 gallon pump sprayer to apply this product, about 60% water to 40% Revive mixed. The results are night and day. You'll go from an old, beat up looking deck to one that appears to have been build in the last year or so. This product is one that I highly recommend.
"
Review 3 for Deckscapes® Revive™
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Rating
Cedar Log Home 
 June 11, 2011
 June 11, 2011
by cj
"My logs were in very bad shape - weathered and some areas where mold and the process of getting wet and drying had damaged the wood. This product made everything look brand new and it is so eay to use. Just apply, keep the logs wet for about 10 minutes, brush, and rinse. Much easier to use than other products that I've used and the product goes a long way. The bids to have my home renovated were close to $20,000 and this process is very little."
Review 4 for Deckscapes® Revive™
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Rating
Great Product 
 March 28, 2011
 March 28, 2011
by ablevins
"I used this product on a deck at the beach. The deck was approx 8 years old. After using Revive on the wood it looked like it did the day it was built. Doesnt bleach the wood. Makes it look brand new. Highly recommended."